Reviews



Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
346 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Sept. 24, 2020 at 5:45 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Griffin Young in TX
Oct. 14, 2019 at 12:07 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I've had an overall good experience with PS the Letter, but there has been some confusion throughout our registry process that took too long (in my opinion) to fix. We still have to settle up the registry so hopefully that process will be a bit smoother. Thank you!"
~ Kristen Shelley in TX
Oct. 5, 2019 at 1:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great help! So knowledgeable"
~ Kathleen Hockema in TX
July 12, 2019 at 3:31 PM EST
"Easy to order and got a quick confirmation telling about wrapping, note, and delivery process, so I feel confident it will go exactly as I intend."
~ Jane Wilson
in GA
July 10, 2019 at 1:47 PM EST
"Wedding present"
~ John Appleby
in GA
July 6, 2019 at 12:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great registry experience and love this store!! Tons to choose from and the staff was very helpful. Cannot wait to show all my nice pieces off!"
~ Caroline Ruddock in TX
July 2, 2019 at 10:29 PM EST
"I couldn't change mailing address to Midland."
~ Janice Tabor
in TX
June 29, 2019 at 4:53 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Paige Edge in TX
June 28, 2019 at 2:59 PM EST
"My only problem—I couldn’t verify my gifts would be gift-wrapped. The option came up, and, although I clicked on it, I received no indication it would happen."
~ nancy hodge
in TX
June 21, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Easy online purchase!"
~ Barbara Mundlin
in TX
June 18, 2019 at 3:38 PM EST
"Great shopping experience and helpful phone assistance."
~ susan rose
in TX
June 17, 2019 at 1:26 PM EST
"Well designed interface and easy to use the site."
~ William Reeb
in TX
June 13, 2019 at 3:21 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate the site."
~ belinda armstrong
in OK
June 12, 2019 at 8:19 PM EST
"Wedding registry selection worked beautifully."
~ Bonnie Epstein
in TX
June 5, 2019 at 5:03 PM EST
"Beautiful selection of quintessential gifts. Awesome experience."
~ mike & kay lester
in WA
May 26, 2019 at 5:45 PM EST
"extremely easy to navigate!!"
~ catherine mccourt
in IL
May 18, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Easy to order online"
~ Gretchen Smith
in TX
May 17, 2019 at 3:04 PM EST
"Morgan helped me so much with my wedding registry purchase and later questions I had. And I really appreciate the gift wrapping. Thanks Morgan! Great customer service!"
~ Stephanie DePriest
in TX
May 15, 2019 at 2:07 PM EST
"Love this store! Many wonderful gift options. The bridal registry was very easy to navigate!"
~ trisha cox
in TX
May 12, 2019 at 5:53 PM EST
"Always great service and follow through! Thanks to all of you for everything you do!"
~ Kathryn Laughlin
in TX
May 7, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"The payment on the website was confusing. Other than that it was great!"
~ Kay Genua
in TX
May 6, 2019 at 4:33 PM EST
"Easy to use"
~ Shelia Hodge
in TX
May 5, 2019 at 4:09 PM EST
"Wedding Registry Website was easy to navigate and follow up communication from the store was great."
~ Beckie Geren
in TX
May 5, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Amazing service!"
~ Hillary Wylie
in NY
April 29, 2019 at 3:20 PM EST
"Easy and convenient"
~ Linda Lynch-Hayward
in TX

Next page