VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
269 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 12, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

"So convenient for those living out of state."
~ Julia Taylor in GA

November 25, 2018 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Len Baird in TX

November 21, 2018 at 2:36 PM EST

~ kathy cook in TX

November 17, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Karen Sadlo in KY

November 5, 2018 at 7:43 PM EST

~ Mariam Brandau in AL

October 27, 2018 at 8:56 PM EST

~ Mariam Brandau in AL

October 26, 2018 at 11:06 PM EST

"Great selections and easy to use website!"
~ Cassie in TX

October 23, 2018 at 3:02 PM EST

~ Susan Disney in TX

October 23, 2018 at 2:05 PM EST

"Great selection of registry items and easy to use website!!"
~ Elizabeth Wales in TX

October 23, 2018 at 1:58 PM EST

"Perfectly easy - the hard part was choosing the gift!"
~ D. Faith Orlowski in OK

October 21, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"Loved the website."
~ Ann Shannon Cassidy in OK

October 18, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

"Fabulous items! Easy online purchase and delivery."
~ Holbrook Lawson in OK

October 18, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Loving their inventory and service!!! My kind of place that does what they say with class!!!"
~ Sandra Currie in TX

October 16, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Chery Thopmson in GA

October 7, 2018 at 10:53 PM EST

"Wonderful staff + selection of registry items. Love PS the Letter!"
Wedding picture ~ Scarlett Myers in TX

October 6, 2018 at 7:25 PM EST

"Beautiful selections and exceptional service"
~ Joan Kline in TX

September 29, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

"Love PS The Letter!"
~ Paige Hendricks in TX

September 28, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Mary Mischer in TX

September 22, 2018 at 4:31 PM EST

"Such beautiful and unique gifts! Love shopping your website!"
~ Mary Kline in TX

September 22, 2018 at 3:20 PM EST

"It was so easy to order gifts and feel that the quality that I expect was being met."
~ Elise Erter in TX

September 22, 2018 at 1:27 PM EST

~ Sally Jayroe in TX

September 21, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

~ Pam Pigman in TX

September 17, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Debi and Brent Hicks in TX

September 16, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST

"I tried to give 5 stars!!! Great website and follow-up."
~ Deborah Feinsilver in TX

September 15, 2018 at 1:01 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Carter Cole in TX

September 8, 2018 at 5:27 PM EST

~ Nancy Sevenoaks in OK

September 7, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Samuel Prince in TX

August 30, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Thanks for making my wedding gift selection a pleasure! I know they will enjoy the gift!"
~ Karen Woods in TX

August 27, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"I liked seeing everything on the registry and knowing what had been fulfilled and what was available. Checkout was easy and I appreciated that the gift would be wrapped before delivery."
~ Jane Lacy in TX

August 23, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

"Simply easy ordering online for a bride and groom!!"
~ Sonya Wright in GA

August 23, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Jenny and Tyler Nobles in TX

August 22, 2018 at 3:51 PM EST

~ Judy Graves in TX

August 22, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Devra Helffrich in TX

August 19, 2018 at 1:50 PM EST

"Excellent, personalized service as always. Thank you!"
~ Tammy Jensen in TX

August 16, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Your website was user friendly and very helpful.
I appreciate your attention to detail and have no doubt in the beauty, safety and security of our gifts reaching the bride and groom. weddings can be very stressful and hectic and your establishment prohibited potential chaos and delivers serene satisfaction in a personal and professional manner. I loved viewing the couples' selections and the price range for all who have differing budgets is also appreciated."
~ Shirley Williams in TX

August 14, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Kathrin Malone in TX

August 12, 2018 at 10:15 AM EST

"It was so easy to order! I assume that the couple picks up the gift from the store. Thank you P.S.the Letter for simplifying this process!"
~ Mary Mac Elliott in TX

August 9, 2018 at 7:14 PM EST

~ anna melissa philpott in TX

August 9, 2018 at 7:14 PM EST

~ anna melissa philpott in TX

August 9, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Only trouble I had was choosing what to give! Beautiful selection and easily read format!"
~ Julie Maher in OK

August 6, 2018 at 7:47 PM EST

~ Carolyn Miller in TX

August 6, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

~ Molly Bogen in TX

August 4, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

"Very easy, efficient and comfortable way to order a gift that you are certain the couple wants! I would definitely use this again ."
~ Ann Burke in TX

August 3, 2018 at 8:15 PM EST

"very kind and helpful staff"
~ Susan Sanders in TX

August 3, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Deborah McGee in TX

July 31, 2018 at 5:02 PM EST

~ Sydney Fiedler in TX

July 30, 2018 at 5:04 PM EST

"Great assortment of Barboglio and Juliska pieces!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelly Pugh in TX

July 25, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

~ Deidra McAnally in TX

July 21, 2018 at 2:23 PM EST

~ Karen J Watkins in TX

July 20, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST

~ Hannah Persia in TX

July 20, 2018 at 3:47 PM EST

~ Vivian Norment in TX

July 20, 2018 at 1:55 PM EST

"Up to this point it has been wonderful! Once I know Emily received her shower gift I will be thrilled ! Thank you"
~ Kim Walker in KY

July 19, 2018 at 5:56 PM EST

~ dana fore in TX

July 19, 2018 at 5:54 PM EST

"Placed my order online - easy breezy! Love PS The Letter!! Beautiful products and great service!"
~ dana fore in TX

July 19, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Kaleigh Talbott in TX

July 19, 2018 at 12:26 AM EST

~ Rene Matula in TX

July 17, 2018 at 10:43 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Adair Ewin in TX

July 17, 2018 at 2:14 PM EST

"Easy!"
~ Pamela Boat in IA

July 16, 2018 at 3:02 PM EST

~ Lisa Yager in TX

July 14, 2018 at 1:56 PM EST

~ Megan Bass in TX

July 14, 2018 at 9:57 AM EST

"So far, working with your company's online gift service has been great. Very easy. I am waiting to hear that my wedding gift to the Morrisons has been received. Thanks!"
~ Katherine Stoneburner in FL

July 14, 2018 at 9:57 AM EST

"So far, working with your company's online gift service has been great. Very easy. I am waiting to hear that my wedding gift to the Morrisons has been received. Thanks!"
~ Katherine Stoneburner in FL

July 12, 2018 at 6:18 PM EST

~ Susan Seybold in TX

July 12, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Maureen Rollo in TX

July 10, 2018 at 6:06 PM EST

~ Ryan Hadaway in TX

July 10, 2018 at 1:35 PM EST

~ Shay Cotter in TX

July 9, 2018 at 3:38 PM EST

"The website was very user friendly. It was so wonderful being able to see what the item looked like. I definitely will use it again."
~ Patricia Ratliff in TX

July 8, 2018 at 2:45 PM EST

~ Diane Parks in TX

July 8, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

~ Roger Jacobsen in TX

July 7, 2018 at 2:32 PM EST

"Easy & so convenient to order wedding gifts online. However, I love shopping at the new store!!"
~ Julia Bloxom in TX

July 2, 2018 at 4:53 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sara Bond in TX

July 2, 2018 at 2:46 PM EST

"Website was easy to use"
~ Jordan Arnold in TX

June 28, 2018 at 1:53 PM EST

"Site worked well and easy to navigate. Very nice selection of gifts."
~ William Adams in MT

June 27, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

~ EC Dreyer in TX

June 27, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"Wonderful store. Large selection of unique items and wonderful gifts."
~ cynthia farquharson in TX

June 27, 2018 at 8:45 AM EST

~ Carla Maxwell in LA

June 24, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Christine Kraatz in ID

June 24, 2018 at 7:55 AM EST

"I love PS! Ronah and Morgan were awesome to work with on invites and registry. They both went above and beyond to make the process go smoothly. The finished product for both of my invitations was awesome and I love all of my beautiful new items from my registry. Five stars!"
Wedding picture ~ Rae Lorimer in TX

June 23, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

"Beautiful merchandise and very easy to use registry to make a purchase. Thank you."
~ Jackie Franco in FL

June 20, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

"This was my first purchase at PS The Letter and everything was so easy. Beautiful selections on the wedding registry and big shout out for free gift wrap. Thx so much"
~ Delynn Crofford in TX

June 19, 2018 at 4:06 PM EST

~ Judy Duke Miller in TX

June 19, 2018 at 4:05 PM EST

~ Judy Duke Miller in TX

June 18, 2018 at 2:38 PM EST

"Your website was intuitive and friendly and you stock lovely merchandise making it easy to select a wedding gift."
~ Deborah Heald in FL

June 18, 2018 at 1:17 PM EST

~ Allison Matthews in TX

June 17, 2018 at 2:07 PM EST

~ Susan Murphy in NM

June 17, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST

~ Elizabeth McCoy in TX

June 16, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Grace Davidson in NY

June 12, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Carolyn McCann in TX

June 8, 2018 at 5:58 PM EST

~ Carol Corley in TX

June 8, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Cindy Barnes in TX

June 6, 2018 at 2:07 PM EST

"J. B. Curle."
~ Johnna Curle in TX

June 6, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Deborah A Sanford in TX

June 3, 2018 at 4:15 PM EST

~ Emily Younger in MO

May 31, 2018 at 1:51 PM EST

~ hannah head in TX

May 27, 2018 at 8:09 PM EST

~ anne padgett in FL

May 27, 2018 at 3:59 PM EST

~ elizabeth miller in TX

May 25, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"I’ve gotten 10 emails asking me to give you feedback."
~ Kate Thompson in CO

May 25, 2018 at 9:34 AM EST

"Easy! Saves time!!!"
~ Elizabeth Schmid in TX

May 18, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST

"First time to order online - so simple and easy!!! Online or in the store it is always a great experience!!"
~ LYNN Nichols in TX

May 16, 2018 at 3:10 PM EST

~ Tania Andrasko in TX

May 16, 2018 at 3:09 PM EST

"Wish ypur store was closer to Houston so I could shop in person!"
~ Tania Andrasko in TX

May 16, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

"Easy website to maneuver! Good feedback from store. Great experience!"
~ Deborah Schmidt in TX

May 16, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Easy experience!!"
~ Cindy Clark in AL

May 15, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Debbie Hurst in TX

May 12, 2018 at 6:02 PM EST

"Love shopping at the Letter! Always an easy and fun experience!"
~ Valerie Stocker in TX

May 12, 2018 at 3:03 PM EST

"Such an easy experience online."
~ Zgmary in CO

May 11, 2018 at 1:18 PM EST

~ Jennifer Hughens in TX

May 11, 2018 at 1:17 PM EST

~ Jennifer Hughens in TX

May 9, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"It was so easy to order."
~ BROOKE WATRIDGE in FL

May 9, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"So easy to order a wedding gift online. I know Linda and her team will deliver a beautifully wrapped gift perfect for the bride and groom."
~ Kristin Henderson in TX

May 7, 2018 at 10:49 PM EST

"They have such unique items and I can't wait to visit their store in person!"
Wedding picture ~ Allison in TX in TX

May 6, 2018 at 8:35 PM EST

~ Linda Frizzell in TX

May 6, 2018 at 2:49 PM EST

~ tina phillips in TX

May 6, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Jennifer Regen in TX

May 4, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST

"P.S. The Letter is the most wonderful store in Fort Worth for all levels of gift buying! It is also a beautiful setting! Stop by soon!"
~ Paula Hoover in TX

May 4, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Johannes Baljon in FL

May 3, 2018 at 12:02 PM EST

"I was pleased with your service"
~ Karen White in TX

April 30, 2018 at 6:20 PM EST

"Always the perfect gift, wrapped and ready to go by an outstanding staff."
~ Leigh Ann Connally in TX

April 30, 2018 at 1:40 PM EST

"Consistently good service and selection!"
~ cheryl van zandt in TX

April 30, 2018 at 7:46 AM EST

~ Tera Garvey in TX

April 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST

"Great experience!"
~ Anne Self in TX

April 19, 2018 at 1:57 PM EST

"The unique and beautiful items found on the registry were lovely. "
~ Joan Grace in NY

April 19, 2018 at 11:31 AM EST

"I ordered a beautiful wedding gift online. So easy. I'll be in town next week and can't wait to visit your store."
~ Lisa Moser in CA

April 18, 2018 at 3:11 PM EST

~ carrie canter in TX

April 18, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Joy Peters in TX

April 17, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Prim in TX

April 16, 2018 at 5:17 PM EST

"I purchased a wedding gift online, and loved what I had to choose from. Wish I could visit your shop."
~ Kathleen Boudreaux in TX

April 16, 2018 at 3:45 PM EST

"Always prompt and professional service"
~ Angela Donahue in TX

April 16, 2018 at 1:43 PM EST

"Best of the best!!"
~ Natalie Ratliff in TX

April 16, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

~ nikki jaffe in TX

April 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM EST

"Easy way to shop for wedding gift!
"
~ deborah childers in GA

April 15, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

"The staff was very helpful, and called me to see who the bride was, after I had clicked on their registry in order to place the order. So you need to fix that, but the young lady who called me to be sure she had the right bride registry couldn't have been nicer. Thanks, Pam"
~ Pamela Fitch in FL

April 14, 2018 at 1:27 PM EST

"It’s always easy to order on line ! Love shopping at PS the Letter!"
~ valerie Stocker in TX

April 14, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

"Beautiful inventory. Easy experience. "
~ Joy Jones in FL

April 13, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

"Great way to achieve gift fulfillment.
"
~ Jay Phillips in TN

April 7, 2018 at 2:13 PM EST

"Very easy!"
~ Nancy Parker in TX

April 7, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

"On line service was great "
~ Jay Mullen in TX

April 7, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

~ Jay Mullen in TX

April 7, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Thank you for making it so easy!!!! "
~ Joan Katz in TX

April 6, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Claire Barry in TX

April 6, 2018 at 9:25 AM EST

~ Terri Fant in TX

April 2, 2018 at 2:41 PM EST

"This was an amazing experience...so easy to use."
~ Nancy Pine in TX

April 2, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Very easy online experience. Ordered from registry. Photos could be a little more clear, I.e. votive lights- were hard to tell shape. But overall MUCH better than other sites. Thank you. "
~ Christine Zipf in NY

March 30, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST

~ Suzanne Schaeffer in TN

March 28, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

"Easy breezy experience!!"
~ Pam Pollett in TX

March 28, 2018 at 1:06 PM EST

"Online registry was easy to use. Thank you for this service"
~ cynthia standefer in TX

March 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM EST

~ Lauren Harwell in TX

March 25, 2018 at 11:42 PM EST

~ Dee Dee Dwyer in TX

March 22, 2018 at 10:55 AM EST

"Morgan was very helpful in helping me organize my growing registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Tamara Cikic in TX

March 20, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST

"Great job!"
~ Teresa Wynne in TX

March 17, 2018 at 3:44 PM EST

"Easy as pie! Happy to support a wonderful, full-service local business with the most beautiful wedding gifts anyone could ever want! "
~ Gail Landreth in TX

March 17, 2018 at 3:27 PM EST

"Always love shopping at PS The Letter!"
~ Beth Caraway in TX

March 12, 2018 at 3:04 PM EST

"Easy to order online. Wrapped gift ready to pick up on time. When I requested a change, the staff was helpful and accommodating. "
~ Catherine Taylor in TX

March 12, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"Seemed a very easy to use online experience. It would raise from 4 stars to a 5 star experience if I received confirmation email that delivery had been completed. Thanks. "
~ Melissa Willoughby in TX

March 5, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST

"Extremely helpful in selecting g a gift from a wedding registry. Went above and beyond my expectations "
~ Debra Magenheimer in FL

March 3, 2018 at 2:52 PM EST

~ Laura Smith in TX

March 3, 2018 at 1:15 PM EST

~ Ann Ferguson in TX

February 27, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

~ Megan Smith in FL

February 21, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST

"Never in my life have shopped somewhere I was treated like I was the BEST customer. PS the letter is where I go for ALL my gifts! Y’all are the best!!!"
~ Blake Floyd in TX

February 21, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ LYNN SHIRRELL in OR

February 17, 2018 at 1:50 PM EST

"Such an easy gift giving experience, especially being out of town.

Jean in Mississippi


"
~ Jean J Dalton in MS

February 17, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Jean J Dalton in MS

February 5, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Brenda Brockway in FL

February 3, 2018 at 1:43 AM EST

"Wonderful Customer Service!!!!!!"
~ Beth Serrate in FL

February 2, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Great customer service!"
~ alicia buescher in TX

January 26, 2018 at 1:36 PM EST

"P.S. The Letter, a must for a gift giving experience. "
~ Skipper Schmidt in TX

January 23, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Alex Christie in FL

January 20, 2018 at 6:34 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Rebecca Schaeffer in TX

January 19, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Betty Jeanes in TX

January 17, 2018 at 1:53 PM EST

"Easy to use! Wonderful store! "
~ Natalie Boenker in TX

January 16, 2018 at 8:47 PM EST

"As always - great experience with PS the Letter"
~ Nancy Carter in TX

January 10, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST

~ Shannon Tabor in TX

January 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM EST

~ Nancy Nichols in TX

January 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

"Quick and easy
"
~ daniel sturman in TX

January 5, 2018 at 5:34 PM EST

"The new website registry is very easy to use."
~ Deborah Loth in TX

January 5, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Very good website! The entire order could not have been easier!!"
~ Judy McNamara in TX

January 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Leslie Ficke in TX

December 25, 2017 at 1:56 PM EST

"Easy. Perfect."
~ Carter Tarrer in NC

December 24, 2017 at 1:04 PM EST

"Easiest shopping I have ever done!"
~ Sanda Warren in TX

December 21, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

"I love your store and so happy to use the store for registry.
Laurie in Chicago with TX kids."
~ Laurie Landman in IL

December 21, 2017 at 11:10 AM EST

~ Cami Williamson in WA

December 6, 2017 at 5:45 AM EST

"Lovely experience!"
~ Leslie Livingston in TX

December 4, 2017 at 9:52 PM EST

~ Sandra Jones in TX

December 3, 2017 at 2:08 PM EST

"Very smooth and easy purchase."
~ Eileen Paulin in CA

November 14, 2017 at 8:58 AM EST

"Wonderful to work with! Would definitely recommend registering with them!"
Wedding picture ~ Madeleine Samuelson in TX

November 9, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST

"Delighted! I called P.S. to make sure the Herend selections were actually in stock instead of an undisclosed special order item (since I ran into that problem purchasing from another store and had to cancel the order). The lovely young lady confirmed that the cup and saucer were in stock. Very personal bridal service of the highest quality.
"
~ Mary Ferguson in TX

November 7, 2017 at 1:23 PM EST

"Awesome!!"
~ elizabeth miller in TX

November 4, 2017 at 12:00 AM EST

"Very easy and efficient process!"
~ Vivien Caven in TX

November 1, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"A wonderful experience, terrific feedback after you have made your selection! Very easy site for registry!
Thank you!"
~ sarah stephens in TX

October 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM EST

"Love this!
So easy to send the PERFECT GIFT!
Thank you P.S. the letter!"
~ Vicki Dossey in TX

October 25, 2017 at 1:39 PM EST

"Great and easy! Great selections!!!
"
~ Carter Thurmond in TX

October 23, 2017 at 12:46 PM EST

"Love all the selections the bride made...when time allows I want to go online and shop for myself! Shopping online on the bridal registry was super easy. Love the name"
~ Kimberley Wright in TX

October 19, 2017 at 10:49 PM EST

"very easy"
~ Pam Thomas in TX

October 18, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"The best!"
~ Allison Marrow in TX

October 3, 2017 at 7:10 PM EST

"Great online experience!"
~ James Nicholas in TX

October 2, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

"Absolutely love the experience of going into the New PS The Letter's location. Love those that help us as customers. LOVE all the new selections of gift items for Deb Season and Birthdays and Weddings."
~ Mary Lou Ryan in TX

October 1, 2017 at 7:56 PM EST

"Very easy!"
~ Susan Samuelson in TX

September 30, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

"Very easy!"
~ Kathryn Crow in TX

September 26, 2017 at 2:34 PM EST

"Super easy to select a gift for our friends for their upcoming wedding!"
~ Amy Robinson in TX

September 21, 2017 at 3:10 PM EST

"Website was great and easy to select a gift for the wedding as they are living in Texas with the wedding here in Nashville."
~ Norma Miller in TN

September 20, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Love working with PS -- they make everything so easy! The new store is fabulous!!"
~ Anne in TX

September 18, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

"Website is great! "
~ Mary Yamagata in TX

September 4, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"Love P.S. The Letter!"
~ Jennifer in TX

August 30, 2017 at 3:20 PM EST

"So easy."
~ Janice Knowles in TX

August 20, 2017 at 3:09 PM EST

"Website was very easy to use. Good photos of gift options. "
~ Beckie Geren in TX

August 12, 2017 at 2:14 PM EST

"Easy breezy!"
~ Pam Pigman in TX

July 26, 2017 at 3:25 PM EST

"You have not yet completed my order as you are awaiting the arrival of a bowl which I purchased. When the order has been successfully completed then I will comment further.
Thank you. "
~ Peggy in OH

July 15, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Wonderful service!! :)"
Wedding picture ~ Annie in TX

July 8, 2017 at 8:13 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Hailey in TX

July 7, 2017 at 3:24 PM EST

~ Ruth in DC

July 2, 2017 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Tammy in TX

June 22, 2017 at 11:47 AM EST

~ Sherry in TX

June 22, 2017 at 7:53 AM EST

~ Brenda in TX

June 19, 2017 at 3:46 PM EST

~ Linda in TX

June 17, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

~ Kathaleen in TX

June 10, 2017 at 1:45 PM EST

"I love PS the Letter!! It's the best :)"
~ Allison in TX

June 5, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

~ Sally in TX

May 29, 2017 at 5:51 PM EST

"Gifting made easy!
Leigh Ann "
~ Leigh Ann in TX

May 27, 2017 at 9:48 PM EST

"PS the Letter is the best! "
~ Gail in TX

May 21, 2017 at 3:54 PM EST

~ Kelly in TX

May 19, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"I am in Houston and it was super easy to buy a wedding gift for someone in Ft. Worth. Great selection!"
~ Colette in TX

May 18, 2017 at 2:32 PM EST

"The best and largest china selection for brides in town!"
~ Anne in TX

May 9, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

"Love PS The Letter!! "
~ Janeen in TX

May 8, 2017 at 2:58 PM EST

~ Virginia in TX

May 6, 2017 at 10:05 PM EST

"This store is great!"
Wedding picture ~ Hillary in TX

May 6, 2017 at 9:16 PM EST

"It was a very positive online experience.
I had to contact the store directly regarding my order and they were very helpful.
Valerie in VA
"
~ Valerie in VA

May 6, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

"Lovely selection and easy to order online!"
~ Mark in OK

May 6, 2017 at 8:57 AM EST

"So happy to make wedding gift purchase from pstheletter online! Very efficient!"
~ Karen in TX

May 5, 2017 at 2:18 PM EST

~ Judy in TX

May 4, 2017 at 8:13 PM EST

"It was so easy to order online and have gift wrapped and given to the bride and groom. A very positive experience!"
~ Krista in TX

April 30, 2017 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Cynthia in TX

April 23, 2017 at 1:43 PM EST

~ Martha in TX

April 23, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Cynthia in NV

April 21, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Anna in TX

April 19, 2017 at 9:18 PM EST

"Very good service and follow up. Nice to get a phone call when there is a question on an order and updates when they are available. 2nd order from PSTL and they will continue to get my business."
~ Christian in TX

April 15, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"I love PS!!! The service is always amazing. "
~ Tyler in TX

April 13, 2017 at 12:42 PM EST

~ C W in NM

April 4, 2017 at 1:14 AM EST

~ Barbara in CA

April 3, 2017 at 12:59 AM EST

~ Georgia Ann in TX

April 2, 2017 at 3:22 PM EST

~ Nicole in TX

March 30, 2017 at 2:40 PM EST

"Website was easy and simple for ordering. Haven't heard from the recipients yet so can't comment past the ordering. "
~ Chris in TX

March 28, 2017 at 4:31 PM EST

~ Caroline in TX

March 25, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"Website and ordering is simple. Haven't heard from recipients if they have received gift yet so can't comment past the ordering. "
~ Camilla in KS

March 23, 2017 at 7:54 PM EST

~ Mary in TX

March 21, 2017 at 1:05 PM EST

"Great website. It was the easiest online shopping I have ever done. "
~ Karyn in TX

March 15, 2017 at 6:46 PM EST

"Great service"
~ Michael in TX

March 14, 2017 at 12:48 PM EST

"Great service! Wonderful people! So easy and convenient!
Laura in Fort Worth"
~ Laura in TX

March 9, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Kathryn in TX

March 5, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

"The registry process was easy and convenient. P.S. The Letter has the largest selection of items BY FAR! Wonderful store! "
Wedding picture ~ Brooklyn in TX

March 3, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

"Wished I lived closer to Ft. Worth, I would be a regular! So glad there is such a nice store to help with gift giving to one of our favorite families on a special wedding day.

Eileen in SoCal"
~ Eileen in CA

February 28, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Bryan and Suzanne in NC

February 14, 2017 at 1:21 PM EST

"So easy! The address is already done when you check out so you do not have to worry about finding out where to ship anything. Great site too."
~ Barbara in CA

February 13, 2017 at 6:55 PM EST

~ Ann in GA

February 6, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

"Very easy--thank you!"
~ Brenda in TX

February 2, 2017 at 8:29 AM EST

"Easy!"
~ Paula in TX

January 21, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

"So easy

peggy in texas"
~ Peggy in TX

January 21, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

"Very easy thank you so much"
~ Rebecca in TX

January 14, 2017 at 3:30 PM EST

~ elizabeth in TX

January 5, 2017 at 3:27 PM EST

~ Merry in TX

January 5, 2017 at 3:27 PM EST

~ Merry in TX

December 10, 2016 at 2:36 PM EST

~ Adair in LA

December 9, 2016 at 8:49 AM EST

"Easy to order."
~ Elizabeth in TX

December 7, 2016 at 1:35 PM EST

"Website very easy to use!! "
~ Mrs Thomas in TX

November 21, 2016 at 5:14 PM EST

~ Blair in TX

October 27, 2016 at 4:16 PM EST

"Great as usual."
~ William in TX

October 14, 2016 at 5:35 PM EST

"items were there and hoping they were sent in a pretty package....wondering why i paid so much for shipping?"
~ Karen in CT

October 2, 2016 at 9:32 PM EST

"It was very easy and fast"
~ Lynn in TX

September 26, 2016 at 6:40 PM EST

"It's nice to see the pictures of the registry items, when selecting wedding gifts. Thank you."
~ Andrea in TX

September 23, 2016 at 7:06 PM EST

"Your website was very easy to navigate to look at the wedding registry. Ordering and checkout were equally as simple! Thanks"
~ Bobbi A in MO

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here